top of page

Happy birthday to you, the only you

(那是一張相片,桌上擺滿了各式各樣的雜物,紅鶴和喜鵲的吊飾交疊在一起,其中夾雜著一張小卡片:上頭寫著「生日快樂,我的愛。」)



 

Just one day apart,

But it feels like a long time has passed.

I'm in a... very dark space now,

Weird experience, but unexpectedly not scary.


才分離了一天,

但感覺好像已經過了很久。

我現在處在一個...很黑暗的空間,

很奇怪的體驗,但意外地並不害怕。


It's the same feeling every time I wait for you,

Maybe I believe you will definitely come back to me.


每次等待你的時候都是這種感覺,

可能是我相信你一定會回來找我吧。



I hope to see you soon, and there is so much I want to say to you

...want to be together forever.

This time should be over soon.

I have this hunch.


我希望能很快在跟你見面,還有好多想和你說的話

...想要永遠在一起。

這次應該很快就會結束了,

我有這個預感。


(背景中隱約可以聽到遠近傳來的警報聲和混亂的踱步聲


"̶͖͎̙͕̭̌̉͑̀F̸͚͍̒̀ō̶͕̪̗͉̜̌ř̴͎̣͚̾̆͆c̶̪̳͔̳͗͋ē̴͓̙̥̆̔́ͅd҈̰̦̣͙͊̋́͐.҈̱̬͍̘͚̑͒.҉̣̯̩͕͐̆̾̔.̵̪̗͇̩͑̉̀͆.̷̤̝̇̆̒̀ t̴̟̟͊̍̊̊̓ọ̴̣͇̮̃͂̇ c҉̣͓̣̭͚̇̎́͐̑l̴͇̤̥͗̽̄̄ͅo҈̱͔̥̂̾̔s̸̝̥̙̪̅̏̂̃͑ḙ̸̣͑̃͗̅́"̸̱͔͇̜͐̀̔̍̚ "̵̮͎̩͑̽̎̏̇Ẉ̸̬͉̃́̉̄h҈͓͕̠̒͛͆ͅa҉͖̰̟̎̔̿̌ť̵̫̟͈͔͊̊̋̽'҉͙̝̩̞̑̆ͅš̴͖̟͚͈̜̓ g҈̪̖̱̤̅͗̅̑ŏ̵͈̞͌ȋ̸͇͕͕͓̓́̓ṅ̶̤̤͕͊͊͋̃ͅg̶͍̜͇͚̈́̆ ô̸͚̤̜̫̠̏ṋ̷͙͕̗̟͌̍̏.̵̦̘̳̓̍́̂.̸



(最終輕柔溫和的男音阻絕了這一切)


Happy birthday, Lucus.

I won't be forgotten the name this time.


生日快樂,盧卡斯。

這次我不會忘記名字的。



Comments


bottom of page